Author Topic: Dragon Ball Z Artwork - End Cell Saga - Snes Scene (+ Tips) (Goku & Gohan)  (Read 4479 times)

RoDesigner

• Egg
  • Tip Jar: 0
    • View Profile
Hello friends, it is a pleasure to participate in the forum, I am a designer, student and fan of the forum, I would like to present, if possible, my speed -art drawing of DragonBall Z, a drawing done by me in pencil and paper recently.
Referring to the saga of Cell, and reproducing an early scene of the old game of Super Nintendo: Dragon Ball Z 2 Super Butoden.
I hope you enjoy it, evaluate it and if you would like to present your own design for us to evaluate
Thank you.
http://Https://youtu.be/P-qTIJ1mla4

☀Taichi

• In-Training
  • Tip Jar: 1
    • View Profile
Cool like, what? DId you say you wanted art of Cellsaga, or sommet? I can do, I think, sometimes though, I don't read signs when I walk into a park, you know?
I've got this though, Superman diaries? About killing Cell, like it was useful, or something like that.

"That this, was Superman.
    My name is Kalel.
My name is Gohan.